Europa League Draw: Check Who Play Whom

The 2020/21 UEFA Europa League group stage draw has been made in Nyon, with Arsenal, Tottenham, AC Milan, Napoli, Roma, Celtic and Benfica among the teams learning their fate.

Celtic have been handed a tough Europa League group alongside AC Milan and Lille, while Arsenal will take on Irish side Dundalk.

Mikel Arteta’s Arsenal, beaten finalists in 2019, will play Rapid Vienna, Molde and Dundalk in Group B.

Dundalk defeated KI Klaksvík 3-1 in Dublin on Thursday to reach the group stages for just the second time in their history, with Shamrock Rovers the only other Irish side to make it that far in 2011.

Tottenham face trips to Bulgaria, Austria and Belgium to play Ludogorets, LASK and Royal Antwerp.

The full fixture list for the group stage will be communicated on Friday evening after taking into account the calendars of participating clubs and stakeholders.

Group stage:

Matchday 1: 22 October
Matchday 2: 29 October
Matchday 3: 5 November
Matchday 4: 26 November
Matchday 5: 3 December
Matchday 6: 10 December

2020-21 Europa League group stage draw in full:

Group A: Roma, Young Boys, Cluj, CSKA Sofia

Group B: Arsenal, Rapid Vienna, Molde, Dundalk

Group C: Bayer Leverkusen, Slavia Prague, Hapoel Beer-Sheva, Nice

Group D: Benfica, Standard Liege, Rangers, Lech Poznan

Group E: PSV, PAOK, Granada, Omonia

Group F: Napoli, Real Sociedad, AZ Alkmaar, Rijeka

Group G: Braga, Leicester, AEK Athens, Zorya Luhansk

Group H: Celtic, Sparta Prague, AC Milan, Lille

Group I: Villarreal, Qarabag, Maccabi Tel Aviv, Sivasspor

Group J: Tottenham, Ludogorets, LASK, Royal Antwerp

Group K: CSKA Moscow, Dinamo Zagreb, Feyenoord, Wolfsberg

Group L: Gent, Red Star Belgrade, Hoffenheim, Liberec