Here is the full Euro 2020 quarter final line-up

The UEFA EURO 2020 quarter-final ties will be played on Friday 2 and Saturday 3 July.

All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time).

Quarter-final ties

Friday 2 July
Switzerland vs Spain (18:00, St Petersburg)
Belgium vs Italy (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July
Czech Republic vs Denmark (18:00, Baku)
Ukraine vs England (21:00, Rome)


SF1: Belgium/Italy vs Switzerland/Spain (21:00, Tuesday 6 July, London)
SF2: Ukraine/England vs Czech Republic/Denmark (21:00, Wednesday 7 July, London)


Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, Sunday 11 July, London)