The Gold Cup Quarterfinals up next!

The quarter-finals of the 2019 Gold Cup, a tournament organised by CONCACAF and held in Jamaica, Costa Rica, and the United States, will start June 30.

The three rounds have already been played in each of the four groups that make up the 2019 Gold Cup. And, in this first round, eight of the twelve competing teams say goodbye to the tournament.

These were Martinique, Cuba, Bermuda, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras, Guyana and Trinidad and Tobago. The remaining eight teams will fight to win the desired 2019 Gold Cup: Mexico, Canada, Haiti, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Curaçao, the United States and Panama.

Quarterfinals Matchups

Haiti vs. Canada, Saturday at 7 p.m. ET

Mexico vs. Costa Rica, Saturday at 9:30 p.m. ET

Jamaica vs. Panama, Sunday at 5:30 p.m. ET

United States vs. Curacao, Sunday at 8 p.m. ET